Reviews for Sullivan Square

Posted On: 10/4/2019

The management team was incredible in accommodating quite a bit of a curve ball for my move in situation. Super fast to respond, no surprises. Sean and Sabrina did great with what must've taken quite some effort on their parts! I feel very fortunate to have found this place.
By: Steve D   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Steve, we're happy you found Sean and Sabrina to be so supportive during your experience here at Sullivan Square! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Posted On: 10/1/2019

Aki Review

Gym should have more equipment Sound control should be improved as little high volume inside the home are heard outside and between the rooms as well
By: Akiarunkumar Ravindran     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Steve, we're happy you found Sean and Sabrina to be so supportive during your experience here at Sullivan Square! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Posted On: 9/19/2019

By: ashok reddy male   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Ashok, thank you for the high star rating! Take care!

Posted On: 9/11/2019

???? great location awesome staff - amazing apartments
By: Shana Hall   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shana, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sullivan Square! We appreciate your recommendation and hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 9/5/2019

I have been very disappointed with this experience. My last month's rent was extremely overcharged, and I have yet to receive a refund. I moved out months ago and the sullivan square management team has yet to provide me with a refund. Despite several calls, they refuse to answer any phone calls or resolve the issue.
By: Mary Tomlinson   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We regret any breaks in communication, and we would appreciate another chance to discuss this matter. Please contact us at (479) 279-6919 and we'll do our best to make this right with you. We hope to hear from you soon.

Posted On: 8/29/2019

Nobody (Bentonville leasing office staffs including manager) knows about the Transfer process, Very frustrated being here in this apartment. they will give importance only to new applicant not for existing residents. Within 5 months i have not received 3 orders from amazon but the status is delivered and one important mail (Car title) from bank as well.They have not given me 2nd set of key so far but the maintenance request is completed (pls note this). Followed up for 5+ months but not received yet. I've called leasing office to place maintenance request for the Toilet clogged up and smells very bad and they said someone will come over and fix it on the same day but no one showed up and i have to hire someone externally to fix it because i live in 1 Bed and 1 Bath and i have kid as well. Don't see any negative star. Had to choose at least 1 star to post this message.
By: Bhushan C   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us at Sullivan Square has not been a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (479) 279-6919 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Posted On: 8/29/2019

Nobody (Bentonville leasing office staffs including manager) knows about the Transfer process, Very frustrated being here in this apartment. they will give importance only to new applicant not for existing residents. Within 5 months i have not received 3 orders from amazon but the status is delivered and one important mail (Car title) from bank as well.They have not given me 2nd set of key so far but the maintenance request is completed (pls note this). Followed up for 5+ months but not received yet. I've called leasing office to place maintenance request for the Toilet clogged up and smells very bad and they said someone will come over and fix it on the same day but no one showed up and i have to hire someone externally to fix it because i live in 1 Bed and 1 Bath and i have kid as well. Don't see any negative star. Had to choose at least 1 star to post this message.
By: Chinnadurai Pandurangan   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Chinnadurai, we regret to hear that your living experience has been anything less than exceptional. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding these issues. Please reach out to us at (479) 279-6919. We look forward to hearing from you.

Posted On: 8/26/2019

The maintenance crew here needs a major raise!! Quick to respond, friendly, fast, and efficient repairs. Very impressed!
By: Twade   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to our maintenance team here at Sullivan Square! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Posted On: 8/21/2019

By: Amjad Abou   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star rating, Amjad! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Posted On: 8/9/2019

It's a very good apartment with good amenities and very close to restaurants and Walmart.
By: Ajay V   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ajay, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sullivan Square! Please feel free to give us a call or stop by our office if you need anything!

Posted On: 7/28/2019

I just signed my new lease, starting my 3 years here. I absolutely LOVE living here. Everything is kept clean, the staff is wonderful. The hardwood floors, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances are all top grade. So convenient to everything!!!!
By: Mary 'Reou' Sutton   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mary, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sullivan Square! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Posted On: 7/24/2019

excellent community to be part of !!! Apartments are new and spacious!!
By: abhishek kumar   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Abhishek, we appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoy being a part of our community. If there is anything else we may do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Posted On: 7/24/2019

excellent community to be part of !!! Apartments are new and spacious!!
By: abhishek kumar   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Abhishek, we appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoy being a part of our community. If there is anything else we may do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Posted On: 7/15/2019

By: Gilda Charles   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Gilda, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Your star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done to make your experience better. If this was the case, we would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (479) 877-5325 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Posted On: 6/11/2019

Lived in a 2bed1bath apartment. There is a good amount of storage in Kitchen and washer/dryer area. Each bed room came with two closets. The community is Large, peaceful and well maintained. Close to Walmart neighborhood market/gas station. Maintenance:service requests are attended to very quickly. Tips for improvement : A dog park in the community would have been great. Also, Being a newbee to bentonville, I would like to suggest to hold community events to engage with, familiarize and socialize with other residents living here.
By: Kirti Koneru   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (479) 877-5325. We look forward to hearing from you. Kirti Koneru, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.

Posted On: 6/7/2019

Highly recommend the apartments here for anyone looking to rent in NWA. Great community, convenient to everything in Bentonville and the new management ladies are absolutely lovely and helpful with anything needed. If you come to look for a new home, ask for Cassie. Hands down one of the best property managers around!
By: Shelby Grigg   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shelby Grigg, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sullivan Square! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Posted On: 6/4/2019

This has been an incredibly stressful time trying to figure out the next few months of my life as there are many changes on the horizon, and I’m so thankful to Sabrina and the rest of the staff at Sullivan Square for all of their help the past couple of days. Trying to figure out the best option for where you are going to be living is stressful for everyone, so I’m very grateful to them for lifting some of the weight off of my shoulders and finding a perfect place for me!
By: Travis B   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Travis B, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your continued residency! Take care!

Posted On: 5/31/2019

By: Rao nelakurti   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Rao, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please reach out to us at (479) 877-5325 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

Posted On: 5/31/2019

New management is terrible with their rules. I signed the lease alone and latter added a roommate and they charged me for it which is understandable. But, When Renewing my lease and removing roommate from the lease they’re charging 350$ again. I don’t recommend this place because of their poor treatment to it residents. The older management was doing good but the new management has increased the rents significantly and is acting like they do not want to keep their continuing residents. Their ac system in this apartment is also terrible. It is extremely noisy all though the day and night and nobody does anything about it.
By: Rao Nelakurti   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Rao, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (479) 877-5325 to discuss this further.

Posted On: 5/31/2019

By: Kirti Koneru   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Kirti, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (479) 877-5325 to discuss this further.

Posted On: 5/31/2019

By: kondala rao chowdary   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Kondala, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (479) 877-5325 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

Posted On: 5/30/2019

Beautiful property and the staff are always very helpful and quick to respond. Maintenance is always on point. Thank you for all you do!
By: Shana Hall   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shana Hall, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Posted On: 5/30/2019

Absolutely horrible. Paid a $600 deposit to not get it back after our lease was up because there was paint missing where a picture was in one room. DO NOT RENT HERE
By: Precious Covert   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. If you feel you are having issues which are not resolved, feel free to submit a maintenance request and we will be happy to check those out for you! We noticed we did address an issue for you in 5 minutes time from the initial request due to a tripped outlet in the washer GFI. Orchard Properties

Posted On: 3/21/2019

--UPDATE-- I have been living here for 10 months now and did not regret a single moment here. Unfortunately, Sullivan Square was transitioned under a new management. I have no issue regarding this point, however, I received a notice that the new pay rate will be increased by $100. Basically the new pay rate for the apartment will be $892/month and this is not including the $30 utility charge. For now, I will renew my lease for another year but I will probably be looking for a new place to stay. --Original-- For the price they are offering, this is a deal breaker. $795/month on a brand new apartment with brand new granite counter tops, brand new kitchen appliances, and brand new washer/dryer. It might be pricey compared to what it is offered at other apartments in Bentonville, however, I would usually have to pay over $1400/month for this kind of apartment anywhere else.
By: Jae Shim     Verified Resident
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving this rating and review! We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team. If you have any questions or concerns please call us! We sincerely value your business and hope to see you soon.

Posted On: 12/24/2018

Power goes out weekly and the washer hardly ever turns on properly. Otherwise nice apartments
By: Precious Covert   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. If you feel you are having issues which are not resolved, feel free to submit a maintenance request and we will be happy to check those out for you! We noticed we did address an issue for you in 5 minutes time from the initial request due to a tripped outlet in the washer GFI. Orchard Properties

Posted On: 11/29/2018

Nice new apartments, decent price. An area of major opportunity for the complex is management turnover. Every time I go into the office to get something resolved they have a different person making it hard to get anything resolved. Overall, decent, but need to fix management to get consistency.
By: Bryce Masterson   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Bryce, We are sorry to hear you are having any issues resolving a situation. As for management, we have had the same people in place. We do have a couple staff members that work only part-time. We are aware of a referral credit coming your way. A check does take some time to clear the main office. If you would like, you are more than welcome to pick up a card at the office. If you have any further issues, you can always submit a maintenance request online 24/7 or email us directly at [email protected] Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Orchard Properties Management

Posted On: 9/29/2018

Beautiful and Brand New Apartments. Love it. Everything is proper here. Best part is Smoke free zone.
By: Harsimran Singh   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Bryce, We are sorry to hear you are having any issues resolving a situation. As for management, we have had the same people in place. We do have a couple staff members that work only part-time. We are aware of a referral credit coming your way. A check does take some time to clear the main office. If you would like, you are more than welcome to pick up a card at the office. If you have any further issues, you can always submit a maintenance request online 24/7 or email us directly at [email protected] Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Orchard Properties Management

Posted On: 9/5/2018

This is such a great place to live! Hardwood floors, granite countertops, modern design and what’s even better is the appliances are included! It can’t get any better than that. Neighbors are so sweet and the location is very quiet and peaceful! Pricing is so good compared to other places around here too. Highly recommended if you are looking for a place to live in the Bentonville/Rogers area!
By: Lauren Eoff   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Lauren! We are so blessed to have you as a part of our community!! We are so glad you love it here!!

Posted On: 8/17/2018

Sullivan Square is absolutely amazing! I love my apartment and the neighbors. Everyone is nice and friendly. Staff is very helpful and nice. I am very blessed to be apart of this community.
By: Nicole Hamilton   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Nicole! We love having you here!!

Posted On: 8/15/2018

Wonderful property, wonderful management! We are approaching one year of living here. It has been an excellent experience for myself and my family. Our apartment/townhouse is lovely, and our guests always comment on how nice it is when they are here. The property is very well lit in the evenings, and it is always very clean and well maintained. All of the people in the office have been great to work with and have been so kind and helpful to us. We have been so pleased and highly recommend their properties. Additionally, their clubhouse and pool area is amazing, a wonderful place to play or relax, just steps from your front door!
By: Emily Williams   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Nicole! We love having you here!!

Posted On: 7/13/2018

By: Michael Krewson   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Nicole! We love having you here!!

Posted On: 7/7/2018

By: Vaishali Gupta   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Nicole! We love having you here!!

Posted On: 7/7/2018

By: Rahul Dhamnani   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Nicole! We love having you here!!

Posted On: 6/7/2018

Such awesome staff and beautiful homes!
By: Christine Gustin   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Christine, thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to have you in our community as a resident!??

Posted On: 5/23/2018

By: Jayanth Manikanta   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Christine, thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to have you in our community as a resident!??

Posted On: 3/31/2018

Awesome staff, complex, and location! Maintenance for a minor fix happened within minutes of my request. Robert, the manager, is very personable, accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional. Amy, Brittney, and Zack are just as friendly and helpful. Thanks! ??
By: Mya Mya   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Christine, thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to have you in our community as a resident!??

Posted On: 3/7/2018

It's been amazing to see to the progress over the past year from this very nicely developed residential community. Welcome to the neighborhood from Bloom Flowers & Gifts!
By: Heath Nicholas   
Source: FACEBOOK Read Property Manager's Response

Christine, thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to have you in our community as a resident!??

Posted On: 2/2/2018

By: Joseelin Escobar   
Source: GOOGLE PLACES Read Property Manager's Response

Christine, thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to have you in our community as a resident!??

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
3 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
3 out of 5 stars
Call us : (479) 279-6919
 

One Month of Free Rent!

Contact us to see how you can qualify for one month of free rent!

Your Info:
Call Today! (479) 279-6919